How to Place Your Order

Order 24 Hours a Day for Curbside Pickup - Stores are Open with Strict COVID-19 Protocols

 
×
gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak

    Fish Feud! (Squidding Around #1)

    # 30233
    $9.99
    Product Specifications
    • Brand: Scholastic.
    • Item Number: 30233.
    • Manufacturer Number: 9781338636673.
    • EAN: 1338636677.
    • ISBN: 9781338636673.
    • Recommended for ages : 6 to 10.
    • Width: 6.00 inches.
    • Height: 9.00 inches.
    Availability
    • In Stock* at
    • The Forks Store: In Stock
      details
    This wonderfully silly young graphic novel about fin-tastic friends and first fights is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly!

    Squizzard is a little squid with a big personality. He loves telling jokes, scarfing sardines, and hanging with his best friend Toothy. But the thing he loves most is being in charge. When Squizzard makes up games, he is always the hero and Toothy is always the sidekick. He never listens or admits he's wrong, and one day he pushes Toothy too far. His bossiness causes a rift in their friendship the size of the Mariana trench! Can Squizzard convince Toothy to give him a second chance or is he doomed to be the loneliest kid at Deep Reef Elementary?

    Graphix series are ideal books for even the youngest readers. With funny, simple text, unforgettable characters, illustrations that support comprehension, and approachable story lengths, these books grow newly independent readers' confidence and turn them into lifelong book lovers!
    Safety Information
    None
    Product Features
    • 96 Pages
    Package Contents
    • Paperback Book
    -Shipping Estimate
    Local Pickup at Our Store: (see the Contact Us page for address)$0.00
    Standard Shipping$6.00