How to Place Your Order

Order 24 Hours a Day for Curbside Pickup - Stores are Open with Strict COVID-19 Protocols

 
×
gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak

Goodnight Goodnight Construction Site Sound Book: (Construction Books for Kids, Books with Sound for Toddlers, Children's Truc

# 5624
$18.99
Product Specifications
  • Brand: Hachette Book Group.
  • Item Number: 5624.
  • Manufacturer Number: 9781452128245.
  • EAN: 1452128243.
  • ISBN: 9781452128245.
  • Recommended for ages : 1 to 4.
  • Measures approximately: 0.63 x 7.50 x 9.00 inches..
  • Weighs approximately: 0.64 pounds.
Availability
  • In Stock* at
  • The Forks Store: In Stock
    details
Discover the interactive fun of reading and listening to a sleepy construction site: The #1 New York Times bestselling team behind Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site returns with the sounds of a construction site as it powers down and says goodnight! With irresistible artwork by bestselling illustrator Tom Lichtenheld and sweet, rhyming text, this construction book for kids will have truck lovers of all ages begging for more.

• Lightly abridged and revised from the original text, this playful board book includes a sound bar with 5 sounds—crunch, vroom, beep, yawn, snore—that bring interactive fun to the setting of the hit picture book
• Dreamy illustrations take young readers around a construction site to complete the experience of sights and sounds
• Sherri Duskey Rinker created this goodnight story in hopes of happier bedtimes and sweet dreams for all. Tom Lichtenheld is the author and illustrator of many New York Times bestselling books for young readers

"Lichtenheld's detailed and textured illustrations, rendered in wax oil pastels on vellum paper, perfectly complement the fun, rhyming text, cleverly personifying each truck with expressive eyes and amusing details." School Library Journal

Fans of Steam Train, Dream Train and Duck! Rabbit! will also enjoy adding Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site Sound Book to their bedtime story collection.

• Great family and classroom read-aloud book
• Books for kids ages 5-6
• Books for early and emergent readers
Safety Information
None
Product Features
  • Pages: 12
  • Size: 7-1/2 x 8-7/8
  • Sound Bar with 5 Sounds
Package Contents
  • Hardcover Book
-Shipping Estimate
Local Pickup at Our Store: (see the Contact Us page for address)$0.00
Standard Shipping$6.00